+
+
905-564-8060

Contact Us

Unit # 5 – 7490 Pacific Circle Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2A3

Tel: 1-866-208-5377

Fax: 905 564 8066

Kristy Cleveland

Office Manager

kristy@lightland.ca

John McLenaghen

President

john@lightland.ca

Robert Fisher

General Manager

bob@lightland.ca

Blake Moss

Technical Service

blake@lightland.ca

Jason E. Del Carmen

Customer Service/Purchasing

jason@lightland.ca

Bob Bassi

Customer Service

bassi@lightland.ca

Kim Neuendorff

Sales

Do you have questions regarding energy, or lighting solutions for your commercial building? If so, contact us - we can help.